First Post Under ‘The Cop Out’ Heading

I think I finally made my first prose post under ‘The Cop Out,’ and I offer up a big “thank you” to my two French WordPress gurus. Without you it would never have gotten done.

I apologize for its rough nature. It is a bit harsh for the first posting. At the time I was entering it, I did not think it was going to work (like the previous twenty attempts) so I just pasted in the first cop story I grabbed. I promise, the future posts will be less harsh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Post Under ‘The Cop Out’ Heading

  1. Becca Givens says:

    A new look, huh? Very nice .. I look forward to more visits ~~ becca

  2. vivinfrance says:

    I was so excited to get to the cop out story that I didn’t notice the new theme. It’s MUCH nicer.
    ViV

Leave a Reply

