A NEW BLOG THEME

I switched my blog theme today. Although I loved the plain, parchment-like appearance of my old one for poetry, it just did not have the features I needed to start new pages. From the response received on my cop-related poetry, I thought I would add a new page for some prose. Somewhere in the bowels of my computer, I have several my learning experiences, some rather graphic, written out. If they flop, I promise to go back to the old theme and forget about prose.

If I have the time, and can figure out how to create a new page, I may make my first prose posting today. I doubt that it will take long to make or break it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A NEW BLOG THEME

  1. ladynimue says:

    This is nice !

    And here’s a page to help you create a page 😉 : http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages#Creating_Pages

  2. vivinfrance says:

    Nice bookish theme! I look forward to reading the new pages.

  3. Chloe says:

    Good luck with the new theme 😀 Looks good!

  4. earlybird says:

    LOVE the new look ! WordPress tutorials are really easy. But good luck with the new pages – look forward to them.

  5. Tilly Bud says:

    This is much nicer and easier to read.

    You suit your new look.

  6. otterblossom says:

    What a surprising burst of spring when I hopped on here!

Leave a Reply

